The kind of shit we love at Stoi!…

HAHA.

Some ho on youtube had the nerve to tell me that I should “stop my bias” and quit defending Nabieva’s Amanar. Apprantly they don’t read our blog?

At the same time, some people could afford to brush up on the code and realize that you can’t be deducted for skanky leg form 800 times in one vault.

Anyway…

I have nothing of substance to post today (do I ever?), but maybe Clara does if she can put down that bottle of tequila long enough.

I’m working on a piece entitled, “The Many Fumbles & Bumbles of Ksenia Afanasyeva”, so if any montage makers would like to make a Ksenia A falls montage (it’s not as if there’s no video footage to work with!), let me know.

Love ya’ll,

Bronwyn

5 responses to “The kind of shit we love at Stoi!…

Leave a Reply

